No makeup!

Who’d of thought it? No makeup I hear you say?

I spent my Sunday lazing around with no makeup; liberating!

Here’s to one day in every blue moon where you can chill with a fresh, natural face!

20130922-185407.jpg

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nattohokine15
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 18:03:05

    You are one of the most beautiful woman that I have ever had the pleasure of seeing in my entire life. Never be scared to bare your face to the world, you are perfection with or without makeup.

    ❤ Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. jlbernalbeauty
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 19:55:23

    Hey! Just wanted to let you know I nominated your blog for the Liebster Award. Check out my post for more details!! Congratulations!

    http://jlbernalbeauty.wordpress.com/2013/09/22/the-liebster-award/

    Reply

  3. rosyposy1
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 21:48:01

    Hey! I love your blog and I wanted you to know that I just nominated you for the Liebster Award! Look here for the details ❤
    http://thefemaledatabase.wordpress.com/2013/09/22/the-liebster-award/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

